Playing Catch Up

It has been a while since I have posted- as we all know much has happened and it is still process time. This is just a note to let you know I will go live again starting with my return to Africa next month. I left Africa a very long time ago so I expect many changes and some things to be just the same. This will be followed with a report from the NAI International Conference to take place in March- this time in Baja. Judging from the line – up for this conference it looks like very interesting discussions will take place which encompass my passion for cross cultural communication.

As for following the blog – please feel free to if you like, I do nothing to encourage or make this happen because I never follow the herd, rather I pop in from time to time to check how and what individuals are doing and saying. Please feel free to do it that way or if you wish for me to update you on posts and pictures by sending me an email and I will do so. I am not in the social media game to collect followers, but do enjoy sharing stories, ideas and visuals and having these shared with me.  Meanwhile here are a few pictures from the Hoh Rainforest taken yesterday- one of the most extraordinary places on earth. A bonus was seeing salmon spawning- good to know there are a few left in this highly depleted area.

cheers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment